top of page

Get Involved

The amendment of ETRO/21/21 means that a new consultation period has began. This will run until 07/07/24.

It is imperative that you raise your objections again, don't think because you have already objected that you do not need to do it again.

Please email your complaints/objections to the following and make the subject line Objection to Modification Order 2023 - ETRO/21/21

 

Edinburgh.Consultation@projectcentre.co.uk

Scott.Arthur@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr.Danny.Aston@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr.Jule.Bandel@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr.Christopher.Cowdy@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr.Sanne.Dijkstra-Downie@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr.Katrina.Faccenda@edinburgh.gov.uk

kevin.lang@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr.Finlay.Mcfarlane@edinburgh.gov.uk

C.Miller@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr.Marie-Clair.Munro@edinburgh.gov.uk

norman.work@edinburgh.gov.uk

Martyn.Lings@edinburgh.gov.uk

edinburgh.consultation@projectcentre.co.uk

Cllr.Alan.Beal@edinburgh.gov.uk

cllr.fiona.bennett@edinburgh.gov.uk

Cllr.Euan.Davidson@edinburgh.gov.uk

Alex.Cole-Hamilton.msp@parliament.scot

Daisy.Narayanan@edinburgh.gov.uk
Andrew.Easson@edinburgh.gov.uk
Martyn.Lings@edinburgh.gov.uk

paul.lawrence@edinburgh.gov.uk,
Fiona.Hyslop.msp@parliament.scot,
christine.jardine.mp@parliament.uk,
mark.love@edinburgh.gov.uk,
gavin.brown@edinburgh.gov.uk,
cliff.hutt@edinburgh.gov.uk,
ewan.kennedy@edinburgh.gov.uk,
gavin.graham@edinburgh.gov.uk,
robert.mansell@edinburgh.gov.uk,
sean.gilchrist@edinburgh.gov.uk,
gareth.barwell@edinburgh.gov.uk

bottom of page